EXPEDIENTE

  • Luís Moreira

    Luís Moreira

    Gerente-executivo

    luis.moreira@redebahia.com.br

  • Rafael Sena

    Rafael Sena

    Editor-chefe

    rafael.sena@redebahia.com.br

  • Aline Caravina

    Aline Caravina

    Editora

    aline.caravina@redebahia.com.br

  • Nélio Castro

    Nélio Castro

    Supervisor de Projetos Web

    nelio.castro@redebahia.com.br

  • Priscilla Pinho

    Priscilla Pinho

    Ex. de Contas - Comercial

    priscilla.pinho@redebahia.com.br

  • Danielle Pimenta

    Danielle Pimenta

    Analista de Marketing

    danielle.pimenta@redebahia.com.br

  • Philippe Carvalho

    Philippe Carvalho

    Designer Gráfico

    phillippe.carvalho@redebahia.com.br

  • Isadora Sodré

    Isadora Sodré

    Repórter

    isadora.sodre@redebahia.com.br

  • Guinho Santos

    Guinho Santos

    Repórter

    guinho.santos@redebahia.com.br

  • Naiá Braga

    Naiá Braga

    Repórter

    naia.braga@redebahia.com.br

  • Cláudia Callado

    Cláudia Callado

    Repórter

    caugomes@hotmail.com

  • Michele Meireles

    Michele Meireles

    Assistente de OPEC

    michele.meireles@redebahia.com.br

  • Eli Cruz

    Eli Cruz

    Fotógrafo

    eli.cruz@redebahia.com.br

  • Carla Letícia

    Carla Letícia

    Estagiária

    carla.leticia@redebahia.com.br

  • Bianca Andrade

    Bianca Andrade

    Estagiária

    bianca.andrade@redebahia.com.br

  • Gabriel Lopes

    Gabriel Lopes

    Estagiário

    gabriel.freitas@redebahia.com.br

  • Lívia Oliveira

    Lívia Oliveira

    Estagiária

    livia.oliveira@redebahia.com.br

  • Priscila Morais

    Priscila Morais

    Estagiária

    priscila.morais@redebahia.com.br